The Bill Evans Trio - Volume 1 (1959-1961)






Product Code: BET1
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: Artist Transcriptions
ISBN-13: 978-0-634-05179-1
ISBN-10: 0-634-05179-2
Publisher SKU: 672510
UPC-A: 073999784909
168 pages

First of its kind! Note-for-note piano, bass, and drum transcriptions of eight great tunes performed by the formidible trio of Bill Evans, Scott LaFaro and Paul Motian.

Album Contents:

  • Alice in Wonderland
  • Autumn Leaves
  • How Deep is the Ocean
  • Nardis
  • Peri's Scope
  • Solar
  • Waltz for Debbie
  • When I Fall in Love