Jazz Piano Solos - Vol. 32 - Johnny Mercer






Product Code: JPS-JM
Composer: Johnny Mercer
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: Piano Solo Songbook
ISBN-13: 9781480362383
Publisher SKU: HL 00123367
UPC-A: 884088957476
Instrumentation: Piano

Solo arrangements with chord names of 22 selections penned by this popular post-war American composer, including:

•Ac-cent-tchu-ate The Positive
•And The Angels Sing
•Blues In The Night
•Come Rain Or Come Shine
•Day In, Day Out
•Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear To Tread)
•Goody Goody
•I Thought About You
•I Wanna Be Around
•I'm Old Fashioned
•Jeepers Creepers
•My Shining Hour
•One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
•Something's Gotta Give
•Summer Wind
•Too Marvelous For Words
•When The World Was Young